Way Over Due

Image

I know its been a couple weeks since the last update, but it shall never happen again and we have something to look forward to today….NEW EPISODE OF VAMPIRE DIARIES 😀 the good news is the trailer doesn’t give much away, but the bad news is we might not get as much Elijah as we did the last week 😦 I couldn’t believe that Faye from Secret Circle is now the new character everyone was talking about! Another jaw dropper is the fact that Tyler slept with her!! Are there still people who want him alive? –_- but I’m hoping Caroline finds out during todays episode and it all blows up in his face, because we all know Caroline deserves way better…maybe Klause is ready to fill the role *hint hint nudge nudge*So I hope you guys enjoy today’s episode and you can most definitely look forward to an update of my blog on Friday! Enjoy my fellow vampire addicts 😀 

Leave a comment